Back to All Events

Afternoon Delight with Bach, Handel and Pergolesi

Sunday 19th August - 2pm
“Come and enjoy an afternoon of beautiful Baroque music by Bach, Handel, and Pergolesi. Experience the unique sound of the Arioso Chamber Ensemble, featuring internationally renowned soprano Judit Molnar and baroque music specialists Margaret Caley (baroque violin), Belinda Manwaring (baroque cello) and Janet Brewer (harpsichord).  

$28 Adult;  $25 Conc;  $7 Students 

Earlier Event: July 21
A Vaudeville Affair